Blog Update

Having lain dormant for far too long now, I am pleased to report that I will be reviving this blog.

Over the last year, the pressures of work have distracted me from my love of writing about the sport that I adore and I hope that those of you who used to follow my posts before will continue to do so, as well as promoting it to your friends and fellow F1 fans.

The first installment will be a spectator’s view from the Monaco Grand Prix, my local race! Having secured an invite to watch the Grand Prix from the Hermitage Hotel in Monaco, I hope to be able to provide you with a great account of the race, with a few pictures to boot!

In the meantime, please feel free to check out my previous posts, comment or leave requests for articles that you would like to see on the Blog.

Follow me on Twitter @TheVanquish and remember to tell all of your friends about the blog!

One response to “Blog Update

  1. Welcome Back! I’ve been dormant myself for over a year now, and sadly have no plans to restart right now, but am looking forward to enjoying what you have to post. What a great opportunity you have, for an excellent viewing point!

Leave a Reply

